Habit #3: Put First Things

habit3

It’s a new month, and that means we are focusing on a new habit for Leader in Me. For January, we will focus on Habit 3:

Put First Things First

Did you set a goal for 2017 that you want to accomplish? Use Habit #3 to help you carry out that goal by setting aside the time needed for you to accomplish that goal.

 

Habit 3: Put First Things First®

I spend my time on things that are most important. This means I say no to things I know I should not do. I set priorities, make a schedule, and follow my plan. I am disciplined and organized.

Leave a Reply

