Staff Appreciation Update

From our Staff Appreciation Chair, Leeza Land (leezaland@aol.com)

Hi Everyone,
Here is an update on Reidy Creek Staff Appreciation Week.

Thanks so much to all of you that are contributing food to the staff breakfast or lunch, I have everything I need! Having parents bring in the breakfast items and the sides or desserts for the luncheon really helps with keeping the cost down : ) I can’t thank you enough!

GIFT CARDS: We only need 56 more gift cards! If you’ve told me that you have gift cards for me, please remember to drop them off with Susie or Linda at the front office. ( I don’t know what I have until I have it in my hand)

STAFF STORE: We are still in need of items for our staff store. Items like…..sharpies, dry erase markers, tape, high lighters, pencils, scissors, crayons, glue sticks, staples, file folders, binder clips, erasers, cleaning wipes, hand sanitizer, sun screen, post its ( there is a coupon at Costco right now for post its), kleenex, ball point pens, stickers

VOLUNTEERS: I could use a few more volunteers on the day of the staff luncheon for both set up and clean up

I need all the items by next Friday, April 19th.

Thank you so much for your help!!!!

Leave a Reply

